Old & New (Portola Valley)

Photo by Scot Goodman

Photo by Scot Goodman

April 3, 2016—ESF presented a blend of classic and modern: well-loved Brahms and Mozart alongside the contemporary Sextet for Clarinet, Strings, and Piano by Sheridan Seyfried.

BRAHMS - Clarinet Quintet, Op. 115
MOZART - Horn Quintet, K. 407
SEYFRIED - Sextet for Clarinet, Strings, and Piano

Jose Gonzalez Granero, clarinet
Kevin Rivard, french horn
Rebecca Jackson and Moni Simeonov, violins
Matthew Young and Joy Fellows, violas
Jonah Kim, cello
Christine McLeavey Payne, piano

This concert was made possible through a generous grant from San Francisco Friends of Chamber Music.